Mohammad Fazil Bharucha

Partner

mfb@bharuchaco.com

Abdul Aziz

Partner

abdul.aziz@bharuchaco.com

Imtiaz Ahmed Sheikh

Counsel Advocate

imtiaz.sheikh@bharuchaco.com

Qamar Uddin

Senior Associate Advocate

qamar.uddin@bharuchaco.com

Dr. Mohammad Mansoor Ali

Patent Counsel

mansoor.ali@bharuchaco.com

Farzana Rustom

Associate Advocate

farzana.rustom@bharuchaco.com

Saira Osman Bhatty

Associate Advocate

saira.bhatty@bharuchaco.com

Hameeda Asif

Associate Attorney

hameeda.asif@bharuchaco.com

Mohammad Mohsin Kidwai

Advocate

mohsin.kidwai@bharuchaco.com

Rida Nisar

Associate

rida.nisar@bharuchaco.com

Joseph Anthony D’Souza

Associate

joseph.dsouza@bharuchaco.com

Zeeshan Nazeer

Associate

zeeshan.nazeer@bharuchaco.com

Anila Gulzar

Patent Associate

anila.gulzar@bharuchaco.com

Samina Naz Siddiqui

Patent Associate

samina.siddiqui@bharuchaco.com

Samreen Khan

Patent Associate

samreen.khan@bharuchaco.com

Recognitions